Sydney Dance Company De Novo National Tour

Sydney Dance Company is excited to announce national tour dates for their celebrated production De Novo, a trio of stunning dance works, brought to life by Australia's premier contemporary dance ensemble.

This playful triple bill, which premiered to audience and critical acclaim in Sydney in 2013, features works by Sydney Dance Company Artistic Director Rafael Bonachela, Adelaide's Larissa McGowan and renowned Swedish choreographer Alexander Ekman.

De Novo will tour for the first time in 2015, with 15 performances at 11 venues across the Northern Territory, South Australia, regional Victoria and Tasmania - from Darwin to The Alice, Whyalla, Port Pirie, Renmark, Mt Gambier, Adelaide, Bendigo, Frankston, Hobart and Launceston, July 14 to August 17.

15 July, Darwin Entertainment Centre
18 July, Araluen Arts Centre, Alice Springs
22 July, Middleback Theatre, Whyalla, SA
25 July, Northern Festival Centre, Port Pirie, SA
29 July, Chaffey Theatre, Renmark, SA
1 August, Sir Robert Helpmann Theatre, Mt Gambier, SA
6-8 August, Adelaide Festival Centre, Adelaide, SA
12 August, Ulumbarra Theatre, Bendigo, VIC
15 August, Frankston Arts Centre, Frankston, VIC
20-22 August, Theatre Royal Hobart, Hobart, TAS
27 August, Princess Theatre, Launceston, TAS

Book now at