Marco Polo

Information

Sip on Pool Club’s famous cocktails, dip your toes in the water and dance to the best international and local DJ’s every Sunday from September 30 at Marco Polo.

Now entering its eleventh season, Marco Polo is an unrivalled rooftop pool party mecca. With disco, deep and classic house by the pool and hip hop, bounce and electro in the Changeroom, Marco Polo offers an inimitable summer music experience in an urban paradise unlike anywhere else in Sydney.

Sunday 30th September - 18/19 Season Launch
Sunday 7th October - Hip Hop Takeover Vol.01
Sunday 14th October - Luke Million
Sunday 21st October - LDRU
Sunday 28th October - Benson
Sunday 4th November - Client Liaison (DJ Set)
Sunday 11th November - Kilter (DJ Set)
Sunday 18th November - Hip Hop Takeover Vol.02
Sunday 25th November - Marco Polo
Sunday 2nd December - Nora En Pure
Sunday 9th December - Breakbot
Sunday 16th December - Miguel Campell
Sunday 23rd December - Marco Polo
Sunday 30th December - Marco Polo
Sunday 6th January - Cut Snake
Sunday 13th January - Hip Hop Takeover Vol.03
Sunday 20th January - Marco Polo
Sunday 27th January - Marco Polo
Sunday 3rd February - Hip Hop Takeover Vol.04
Sunday 10th February - Marco Polo
Sunday 17th February - Marco Polo
Sunday 24th February - Marco Polo
Sunday 3rd March - Hip Hop Takeover Vol.05
Sunday 10th March - Marco Polo
Sunday 17th March - Marco Polo
Sunday 24th March - Marco Polo
Sunday 31st March - Marco Polo
Sunday 7th April - Hip Hop Takeover Vol.06
Sunday 14th April - Marco Polo
Sunday 21st April - 18/19 Closing Party

Image Gallery

Venue

Ivy @ 320 George Street, Sydney

Price

Low

Bookings

https://merivale.com<

List Your Events

Sign Up to list your own events, or login if you're already registered.